Andrew Slucock

A keen walker and photographer, Andrew moved to Minety in…

Andrew.slucock@minety-pc.org.uk

Ian Cain

Ian went to school in Cirencester from mid-1980’s although his…

Ian.Cain@minety-pc.org.uk

Adrian Read

John Shephard

I have lived in Minety since 1997 together with Alyson,…

John.shephard@minety-pc.org.uk

Russell Gardner

Russell moved to Minety in 2017 with his wife, Sandie,…

Russell.gardner@minety-pc.org.uk

Alex Dupree

Alex has lived  at Tellings Farm for 20 yrs. Prior…

Alex.dupree@minety-pc.org.uk

Ewan Morrison

Chairman

Ewan has lived in Minety since 2015 and has been…

ewan.morrison@minety-pc.org.uk